Shop by Brand
See all Manufacturers
Shop by Price

Recent Sex Toy Reviews

6" Realistic Cock Vibrating Flesh by Nene Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
6" Realistic Cock Vibrating Flesh My new best friend :)

4 of 5 Stars!
6" Realistic Cock Vibrating Flesh by Nene Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
6" Realistic Cock Vibrating Flesh My knew best friend :)

4 of 5 Stars!
Lucky Lady Dual Stimulator Double Dong by roughrider Date Added: Friday 08 February, 2013
Lucky Lady Dual Stimulator Double Dong This double works really great. We've had a lot of fun with it. As flexible as it is it did lives up to the task as stated in the description. Just use lots of lube. As long as it is it makes it easy to have something to hold on to as filling your her up with both ends. The other night for something different I put it in the freezer for about 15 minutes. Not something you'd do all the time but her reaction it was better than what I was thinking it was gonna be. She rather enjoyed it. Score one for the ole man!!!! A rather fun and enjoyable toy.

5 of 5 Stars!
Sybian by Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Sybian I found it kind of hard to get on the horse?

5 of 5 Stars!
Glitz Textured Vibe by Maggie Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Glitz Textured Vibe This product works very well. The color selection and rubbery texture are great. I highly suggest this product!

5 of 5 Stars!
Yohimbe Erection Lotion - 4 oz by nh7432 Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Yohimbe Erection Lotion - 4 oz Yohimbe is not listed in the ingredients. It's useless without it! It also has a strong fruit odor and taste. False advertising.

1 of 5 Stars!
Slick Stick Lube 8Oz, Penis Shaped Bottle by Skinymom Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
Slick Stick Lube 8Oz, Penis Shaped Bottle This is the best lube ever!!! it is the only thing we use.

5 of 5 Stars!
China Shrink Cream by Christina Talley Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2013
China Shrink Cream This product is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have had 5 vaginal births and now my "rice cake" is that of a 16 year old again! I've got my virginity back again! Its like a miracle cream. My husband was sooooo pleased. The product did not burn me or irritate me. The product is odorless and I had no side effects at all. Its a miracle cream that I will buy crates of and store up for my future love sessions.

5 of 5 Stars!
Rock Hard Power Spray .5 fl. oz. by Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rock Hard Power Spray .5 fl. oz. Just purchased the product today & wish i dont get stood up but i dont feel no burning sensation as other speak about & i sprayed it all over my head just a 5 second cooling sensation, no smell attached & i have it on right now. So ill let you all know later, i dont believe it will make ur dick hard you have to be aroused but i do believe it will stop pre mature ejaculation & those who cum quick. Theres one problem i detect, you cant be selling people products & not advertise how to use, dumb ass marketing.

1 of 5 Stars!
Monkeybarz Handlebarz For Your Hips Medium - Pink by dirk Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2013
Monkeybarz Handlebarz For Your Hips Medium - Pink great idea

5 of 5 Stars!
Tenga Flip Hole - Silver by Gerry Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Tenga Flip Hole - Silver I have tried the white, black and silver, and each is phenomenal! Prep is easy and then, just slip in, rotate and pump away! Even at 68, the joys never end!

5 of 5 Stars!
Moist Personal Water Based Lubricant - 1.25 oz Pump Bottle by Brian White Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Moist Personal Water Based Lubricant - 1.25 oz Pump Bottle This is a wonderful lube. It's long lasting and my girlfriend really loves this stuff. A little goes a long way with this lube. It's much better than Wet or Slippery Stuff.

5 of 5 Stars!
Mr. Thick Dick Enlargement Cream, 1.5 oz. by Brian White Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Mr. Thick Dick Enlargement Cream, 1.5 oz. This stuff is awesome!! I use this every night and my erections are thicker, firmer and longer. I found that this works best when you alternate it with different techniques. I use cream with Maxize and a Penimaster device, followed by The Big Mans pump the following day. My girlfriend definitely noticed a difference within a month and I'm not small to begin with. This stuff definitely works!! Highly Recommended!!

5 of 5 Stars!
Blush Stay Hard Beaded Cock Rings 3 Pack - Clear by Brian White Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Blush Stay Hard Beaded Cock Rings 3 Pack - Clear This set isn't too bad, it works pretty well but a couple of the ring, the one that go around the scrotum and the base if the penis, are a little thin and soft for my liking. They could be a little ticker and have a little more tension. Aside from that they are pretty good and get the job done. Somewhat Recommended

3 of 5 Stars!
Blush Stay Hard Donut Rings 3 Pack by Brian White Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Blush Stay Hard Donut Rings 3 Pack These work pretty good and have a firm yet comfortable grip that allows you to have a thicker, firmer, longer erection. Some cock rings are so tight my penis feels cold after wearing for a little bit, but I can wear these all night long. They are comfortable, unobtrusive and definitely do what they are made for. Highly Recommended!!

5 of 5 Stars!
Adonis Pump by Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Adonis Pump How to use it? Just pumping penis there's no erection. Should imagination or fantasies be made while pumping and how long time usually it takes?

5 of 5 Stars!
Pure Pink Pussy Masturbator by chad Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Pure Pink Pussy Masturbator loved it feels really good

5 of 5 Stars!
Nipple Nibblers Lipbalm Stick - Berry Bubble Gum by Munakyla Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Nipple Nibblers Lipbalm Stick - Berry Bubble Gum xxxnnmmnn

5 of 5 Stars!
Go Deep Oral Mints - 20 Count Tin by Cherry Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2012
Go Deep Oral Mints - 20 Count Tin Love it ! && also the hubby

5 of 5 Stars!
Exploring Ultimate Fantasies by WVAction Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Exploring Ultimate Fantasies Great game!!! What started out as a game really opened the lines of communication between me and my wife. Wow. A simple game has opened up a whole new sexual life to our marriage. :-)

5 of 5 Stars!
Squirting Realistic Cock by cliteria Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Squirting Realistic Cock I have been searching and searching and searching....for a strap dildo like in the Futanaria videos and movies. I hear they are specially made for their models. I and as I"ve seen...wish so very hard to own one. I would be so grateful to you if you could help me find out if any distributors make and sale to public. Than You Much p.s. This is sort of sick to some but serious to me...do hermaphodites exist?

5 of 5 Stars!
Basket Of Love by jasmine wods Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Basket Of Love i just bought this product - i think its a really good product , how ever i think can be a little more creative and kinky with this product too after of this an adult novelty webite

1 of 5 Stars!
Advanced Nipple Suckers by Goto Guy Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Advanced Nipple Suckers I tried these on me when I first got them without much effect. When I tried them on her, however...WOW! She enjoyed the feeling immediately and said it increased after they were on her nipples for a while. After they were removed he nipples were noticeably engorged and she was remained extra sensitive for the next couple of days. I highly recommend these!

5 of 5 Stars!
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager by Goto Guy Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan Prostate Massager All I can say is OMG! I was leaking long before my orgasm almost like I was being milked and then I have never had a more amazing orgasm. The vibrator is in the head of the unit where it needs to be. It is almost the perfect size -- he head could be a little larger for me but that all probably depends on your anal experience. I like the narrow shaft which doesn't distract from its primary target.

5 of 5 Stars!
ElectraStim Starter Anal Probe by Goto Guy Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
ElectraStim Starter Anal Probe This was a lot smaller than I expected but provided some amazing stimulation for both me and her (separately at different times, of course) For the price this is a great toy.

4 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 1770 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
Best Prices Guaranteed